This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make PL_firstgv and PL_secondgv refcounted
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 20:49:40 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:15:07 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
commit8465ba45245d0c78b43d10c2436bd926a67c99e9
treea90192623441af8e112a541c007d5411ead9f783
parent538c5178ddc0470ec56edd6c1ef5416c46f217c7
Make PL_firstgv and PL_secondgv refcounted

Otherwise freeing *a or *b in a sort block will result in a crash:

$ perl -e '@_=sort { delete $::{a}; 3 } 1..3'
Segmentation fault: 11
pp_sort.c
sv.c
t/op/sort.t