This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add regen/genpacksizetables.pl to t/porting/regen.t
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 19:11:39 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
commit843b37592a564e2e84c28a00619ac6c132c6dbc9
tree030749f5d0046562e0d8df80151cb22993cb708a
parente3f061af802f7db7c760d810c495d83763fff668
Add regen/genpacksizetables.pl to t/porting/regen.t
t/porting/regen.t