This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Porting/release_schedule.pod: Fix wrong year in dates
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:46:02 +0000 (15:46 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:50:37 +0000 (15:50 -0600)
commit83eda48afbabd87d5e280f69d5fb47b67feffe23
tree37e36d287a4ee5952cbb9878112dd6330aea2b1c
parentaa8f6cef961dc2009604f7464c66106421c3ae81
Porting/release_schedule.pod: Fix wrong year in dates
Porting/release_schedule.pod