This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
rewrite installhtml's installdir dir scan logic
authorAristotle Pagaltzis <pagaltzis@gmx.de>
Tue, 15 May 2012 16:59:33 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 26 May 2012 18:50:18 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
commit83c03aa3e02c6caf08cbd40cd0ac1f82ce181d81
tree0c71938a2dbee82d98d3e0fcd89c4fd97029a920
parent8de3880f558aa119a83ded6d8ccaaba20d587030
rewrite installhtml's installdir dir scan logic

The code so far was riddled with copy-paste and hacks and incurred
redundant effort, including syscalls. Replaced with a skimmable and
parsimonious implementation.
installhtml