This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/porting/regen.t: Add file to check
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:04:50 +0000 (09:04 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 14:59:14 +0000 (08:59 -0600)
commit838d7b5b2dbf1d786e9c72471801ae5c098e6633
tree6e5597ef88faad6611fb3e3a09c51dada5e227d8
parent236415e2432a2fed9c491c39fffa8830d1660d64
t/porting/regen.t: Add file to check
t/porting/regen.t