This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for mro
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:23:48 +0000 (07:23 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 13:08:20 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit837cf3a0e61d71cab1cf29f7186cf35e4a15a108
treef4e585054ef2c9d563ec97670a47557f0428729b
parent181d2a7c6b5c41b580bc3ad1952713a0badcd9ad
typo fix for mro

Bump $VERSION.
ext/mro/mro.pm