This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regexec.c: Fix some EBCDIC problems
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 03:14:37 +0000 (21:14 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 30 May 2014 15:32:08 +0000 (09:32 -0600)
commit837226c8670816658cb9feb82e1b14511241396e
tree37f0e926c542a2362c1685ad4798ea80631073a4
parent53cb2385fc91c79c1910180c8af1f00f34b0ba10
regexec.c: Fix some EBCDIC problems

We were testing for UTF-8 invariant, when we should have been testing
for ASCII.  This is a problem only on EBCDIC platforms, where they mean
two different sets of code points.
regexec.c
t/re/re_tests