This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Tainted dirs on VMS when not under DCL.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 02:10:06 +0000 (21:10 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:17:00 +0000 (08:17 -0500)
commit83269cedf6d56458a3fbea611ea3c56c444bde50
tree925eea6f4f5e92ba4fd346e975b6adcb300f7644
parent4ad0d3b9f11b33230f285a6e28f55f54490d90d8
Tainted dirs on VMS when not under DCL.

Since 483efd0abe3 the path delimiter is a ':' instead of '|' on
VMS when running under a Unix shell.  So use that as a guide
to whether we should use a colon or a slash to detect relative
directories that should be tainted.
mg.c