This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Initial work for pod/erldelta for 5.23.5
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 22:46:02 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 20:28:15 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commit83144be336909f4c030bce1df7d2a06af2f25ec6
tree757fcddc9b60a9048f8d60d4caeaef52be652907
parentcb4547118517bc34243bbb938eeccfbd8016c64a
Initial work for pod/erldelta for 5.23.5

Processed commits up to cb4547118517bc34243bbb938eeccfbd8016c64a.

Work that still needs to be done on perldelta before 5.23.5:
  -  New/Changed/Delete modules
  -  Acknowledgements
  -  And commits after cb4547118517bc34243bbb938eeccfbd8016c64a.
  -  Get the L<> link to work referring to a new diagnostic message.
pod/perldelta.pod