This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Test 32bit Perl build on Travis
authorPali <pali@cpan.org>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 11:58:12 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 17:49:49 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
commit83067d4902203c0bd0a6e901cd25f3b871668331
tree007f0e3fd7c9160cc4f25e34ccbd5dea1b964f97
parent34667d08d3bf4da83ed39a692fb83467dc30a4a6
Test 32bit Perl build on Travis
.travis.yml