This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In Cwd.xs, tidy the conditional code related to symlinks.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 10:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 08:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit8304a6c43fb2482cbeadcb208b8f2e87c4a94726
tree960754a4ede843f85f4da066e65b3114b45c264b
parent0a044a7cc96a996b26b8d31caa93c9627fa49e9e
In Cwd.xs, tidy the conditional code related to symlinks.

Move the variable symlink inside the conditionally compiled code, to avoid
on platforms which don't have symlinks about an unused variable.
Move the pre-processor directives back to column zero - they were indented as
part of the upgrade to PathTools 3.26_01 in c7304ea2604337d2.
Correct the indentation of some lines [always just a closing '}'], which was
making the code harder to follow. All these lines seem to have been left
unaltered by c7304ea2604337d2, when code surrounding them changed.
dist/Cwd/Cwd.xs