This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Mask thread signal handling fix on Win32
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 11:31:26 +0000 (07:31 -0400)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 11:55:24 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit8264cf327251f9724c99b125cc3eea11be9b97c5
treebd2288f7859eb751728eb7dee89b6a56ebce4cca
parent344f2c40b1cab964200d78b0250e43625fa2926a
Mask thread signal handling fix on Win32
ext/threads/threads.xs