This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Simplify S_set_caret_X() by returning early if we set caret_x.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:58:56 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 09:26:36 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit82552a9540a0bcb64cc40ce79ac31db19a151182
tree1f6f372592c40a14300b2e766c47d0e027bdc3d5
parent700dd4f8ecb172f1dd4eff765271d599cfa3fe02
Simplify S_set_caret_X() by returning early if we set caret_x.

This avoids duplicating the fallback code to set caret_x to PL_origargv[0].
perl.c