This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Don't attempt to use non-standard <memory.h>
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:53:21 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit81f9da18781fda785bd4c55602364ac5ce848a10
tree6c9bae6ad361747afe316292fe88f8c42c51cd7d
parent6ff2ec7da32d2a2afeb2b1b0a1d5a78e2d573402
Don't attempt to use non-standard <memory.h>

It's only needed on systems without C89 <string.h>, which we rely on anyway.
25 files changed:
Configure
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
NetWare/config.wc
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/Glossary
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
config_h.SH
configure.com
ext/SDBM_File/sdbm.h
perl.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_h.sample
plan9/config_sh.sample
symbian/config.sh
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/config.ce
win32/config.gc
win32/config.vc
win32/config_H.ce
win32/config_H.gc
win32/config_H.vc