This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Allow space for NUL is UTF-8 array decls
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:45:14 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:49:20 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commit81b3f640bb2856350fe6a5efe32056accab1d775
tree3a5c0476c9b773c3ae192f5e48fed2a2358e4ee8
parent10417d4775a08e4e3438d6f298f69b6ada5e2fea
Allow space for NUL is UTF-8 array decls

In grepping the source, I noticed that several arrays that are for
holding UTF-8 characters did not allow space for a trailing NUL.  This
commit adds that.
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.pm
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
pp_pack.c
regcomp.c
toke.c