This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
handy.h: Add isALNUM_L1() macro
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 18:16:12 +0000 (12:16 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 05:24:42 +0000 (22:24 -0700)
commit816641584282d213d868a7ba4be00e24f46daa79
treeacb79581b86f4ceafd1a8052a45be66dd04bfbc2
parenta9fccb9a1ea701559839cd170507e9810e8702c5
handy.h: Add isALNUM_L1() macro

This is a synonym for isALNUMU
handy.h