This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
newSVpvn(): Fix pod
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:02:36 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:05:54 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commit8162c1afb1f54c157e62cc2627c156ef349a83d4
tree2b52ba5dc7da2cd8e140d685a918f672c633d622
parent0367231ce260cd08bcb13082d510e5778668bcc1
newSVpvn(): Fix pod

There is no "buffer" argument; don't refer to one.

Spotted by KES
sv.c