This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Describe the update to Pod::Functions in perldelta.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 20:36:31 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 12:16:53 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit812efae182706bcb9d2ecc50e37a6711a8c947ff
tree2f94742daaaa24ae84ab831a345e85fc2b638342
parentd9b0428400e46b75ea3feb0763e2b1b1cf02370b
Describe the update to Pod::Functions in perldelta.
pod/perldelta.pod