This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Treat a consecutive semicolons in a prototype as 1
authorPeter Martini <PeterCMartini@GMail.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 04:09:12 +0000 (00:09 -0400)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 13:12:34 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit80e09529483332d99472e6944c1f7b1abc89c89c
tree5e3349e374ccd876f87b0fcb419acd0385488a13
parent0e05e560edc12120d297a77996d0dfa53a9858af
Treat a consecutive semicolons in a prototype as 1

This also intentionally ignores spaces; they're ignored by
the toker, but if the prototype was set externally, they
may have leaked in. This is just for the method/not method
checks.
t/comp/proto.t
toke.c