This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Rewrap some verbatim pod in Math::BigInt
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 19:23:51 +0000 (12:23 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 20:32:40 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
commit80df1b84a5cc99da534f1bb3f5844764f192c4b6
tree33c8573eecee19a56f16626e24dc1d9a488af14e
parentd7d631d38c5c053ee82c1c44d814be8b15160481
Rewrap some verbatim pod in Math::BigInt

I started to make Math::BigInt’s pod fit within 79 columns, but
soon petered out.  At least this is better than nothing.
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt.pm
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat