This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: Makefile in lib/unicore shouldn't clean .t file
authorkarl williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 03:31:56 +0000 (20:31 -0700)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 07:11:58 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
commit80d88bfb9ad63772b88c12e2906ef8d7be9606ce
treedc496476b88e455e2b39ea83a47b5e627201ffad
parent5ef4d93ec97e5239010a45df06473288e04f739a
PATCH: Makefile in lib/unicore shouldn't clean .t file

Attached.

From 35eb2eee53740951b4f3dd7e96dc030d38e84ba7 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Karl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Date: Sun, 27 Dec 2009 20:30:00 -0700
Subject: [PATCH] make clean shouldn't remove .t file

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
lib/unicore/Makefile