This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
handy.h: Fix typo in comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2020 23:20:41 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 16:52:22 +0000 (09:52 -0700)
commit803e49356bee5584477e9411bafc8d8253ce5a47
tree348c45b5f5ce7e7482bf600258f2c62787e6b6d9
parent8528a39b09a32d3edc0074e50a82c3ffafef7016
handy.h: Fix typo in comment
handy.h