This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH [perl #126039] regexec.c: Fix compiler warning
authorDan Collins <dcollinsn@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 15:24:14 +0000 (09:24 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 15:32:08 +0000 (09:32 -0600)
commit801fcc250783bc56ec8033a5940b3257bcd9a7db
tree4b4d89f5f2f23fc0cca6f5c7935953d26a8617c2
parent9ca36e518967de348b58bad346be981bbf2ae531
PATCH [perl #126039] regexec.c: Fix compiler warning
regexec.c