This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix an example for LC_COLLATE in POSIX.pod that actually sets LC_ALL
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 13:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 13:49:05 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit801ed997c7a7937af6eb7d7e84217db79179b4f4
treea6ad3090967ea7fc0bb33c38575740822f0101c4
parent10517af500e340b88209d95ddbb26f6252464272
Fix an example for LC_COLLATE in POSIX.pod that actually sets LC_ALL

Spotted by Olivier Raginel.
ext/POSIX/POSIX.pod