This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Also unblock signal handlers throwing an exception
authorLeon Timmermans <fawaka@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:40:07 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 04:44:13 +0000 (20:44 -0800)
commit7fe50b8b8a4dc38fc341e3b403545aaca937f50e
tree386b8e41555c243c365a4f50fb293b70991ae76a
parent2d51747b8d0fbff249ca971199aa8ddb5856d3c3
Also unblock signal handlers throwing an exception

Also handle and test the edge case of a signal handler throwing an
exception
mg.c
t/op/sigdispatch.t