This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Comment fixes only
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:51:43 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:56:29 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
commit7fdcbfeb6ff2c7b15dffdedc4218e4a0803b28b5
treeb7c3e220021628da9f4dd55513336b65dec8af32
parent8fb542fb61a07463a6c7d43ea17e35ecb0d407f6
mktables: Comment fixes only
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/mktables
regcharclass.h