This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h Move some #defines
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 23:25:14 +0000 (16:25 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 17:55:12 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
commit7f9e96320c0b3f68706709cbfbb802f6fd17cd07
treed3bd0dde3dde531bb2d10e8fd07ec035febaec0d
parente8409b32712c2243f980593b74096eee50e2f65a
perl.h Move some #defines

These are used so that they appear ahead of #include intrpvar.h, so
they can be used by that file.  This enables this commit to simplify
some #ifdefs
perl.h