This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Fix so will compile on C++11
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 22:48:56 +0000 (15:48 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:06:02 +0000 (10:06 -0700)
commit7f8a472bea19cb7746a1be14c8fe5cfde32c6363
treee0753ae469c23c3fe49c16a16eb1916fbe71bf5b
parentfb926b48abdbc7a4f69369fa58417a8620abe15c
regcomp.c: Fix so will compile on C++11

See 147e38468b8279e26a0ca11e4efd8492016f2702 for complete explanation
regcomp.c