This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "[perl #68654] next::method doesn't see UNIVERSAL"
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 07:00:57 +0000 (23:00 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 07:48:28 +0000 (23:48 -0800)
commit7f7845e39607487538cdd05d965d2677565da5d4
tree571c381ac1ad18bc788a8398447fb08a584278e3
parent884491dbe6aed1876e8cb44f8371e6feb3302ce8
Revert "[perl #68654] next::method doesn't see UNIVERSAL"

This reverts commit a5cd004dbd757df2bcf9e17aab6a8ed1272157d7.
ext/mro/mro.xs
t/mro/next_edgecases.t