This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
svleak.t: Add a test; make another more robust
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 19:45:00 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 18:23:37 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
commit7f5d1fb2f5a68c62ce067a88dba574b23dfebba4
treefb39d0ce39b3496cc101e82cbbd11b1ffba58720
parent281235491e0eef7be051126b2c99109c4f5332be
svleak.t: Add a test; make another more robust

The code that these tests are for has recently changed to perhaps
allocate a scalar which is not freed until global destruction.
Therefore, run the loop more times and allow a tolerance of one scalar.
t/op/svleak.t