This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Partially revert 4155e4fe
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 02:57:35 +0000 (18:57 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 02:58:20 +0000 (18:58 -0800)
commit7f586e41ad4ecd904c7d8dbe1ddb0f9410484bac
tree3fe661f935327663a3b71cd97670971198605ab7
parent4e0d6ba89bf706d54e3a5e8cfc009a6a16536765
Partially revert 4155e4fe

This disables the fix for [perl #36347], which made sure that unrefer-
enced objects were DESTROYed, marking the tests as to-do.

This bug fix broke three CPAN modules. I will probably not have time
to fix them before 5.14, so disabling the fix until after 5.14 seems
the safest option.

This resolves [perl #82542] and other related tickets.
sv.c
t/op/ref.t