This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Clarify that deprecated_in() returns a perl version.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 22:59:40 +0000 (18:59 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 22:43:02 +0000 (18:43 -0400)
commit7f279091ed7e7241570d4e4abce94248caeb8869
tree80b6a1fb5ac494fc206384b327986e17c8a4de2d
parent913cec4246caa89e35bb997c168e7ea2dfcadc4f
Clarify that deprecated_in() returns a perl version.

I.e., a string like 5.010001.  This makes documentation of deprecated_in()
consistent with that of other Module::CoreList functions.

For: RT # 125563 (2nd of two problems raised)
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pod