This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for a77c16f7c (*foo->bar)
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 23:20:43 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 23:44:33 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
commit7f1d4316ed7050194a68a3a4c2568b748d534ee7
tree75ab26f916a66506d90ee7afab977ce3ab793f59
parentb5a80c26644601305c8048d3fc59e17da25c3a32
perldelta for a77c16f7c (*foo->bar)
pod/perldelta.pod