This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
UCD.t: white-space only
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 23:18:23 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 23:20:13 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
commit7f131b96f078425a8403b0da78cb529e2d812074
treeac29e87785941225cbaf440fbe1bedbc22732aca
parent26cef665834773e922f84471e9654faeda58c1aa
UCD.t: white-space only

This outdents some statements that are no longer enclosed in a block
lib/Unicode/UCD.t