This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Replaced 'unlink' with 'unlink_all' in t/io/nargv.t
authorBrad Gilbert <b2gills@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 23:09:30 +0000 (17:09 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:16:29 +0000 (11:16 -0800)
commit7eedb18966fc19abaf70987a09a5ed8320a7d52c
tree3129d43f6a69728dc5976f6338bf5aedeb84fa89
parent9bf0f160d67aaad9cf4488cfd8ed95d6de39d121
Replaced 'unlink' with 'unlink_all' in t/io/nargv.t
t/io/nargv.t