This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix Scalar-List-Utils build on C++ compilers; patch sent upstream
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 00:15:44 +0000 (01:15 +0100)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 00:21:49 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commit7ede3c4fd2179a2fd73243b5b8374b6af730fb1f
tree7aa6a8b09420d38f3182709b92b1f758ed9ea481
parent2f7a15bf0111b35a9af62de5c74e13855cb9cea3
Fix Scalar-List-Utils build on C++ compilers; patch sent upstream
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Scalar-List-Utils/ListUtil.xs
cpan/Scalar-List-Utils/lib/List/Util.pm
cpan/Scalar-List-Utils/lib/List/Util/XS.pm
cpan/Scalar-List-Utils/lib/Scalar/Util.pm
cpan/Scalar-List-Utils/lib/Sub/Util.pm
t/porting/customized.dat