This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.h: clarify comment
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 22:11:54 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 22:20:34 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
commit7eb168e2fb109f4f812b9cf0f921e51cedd42824
treeae90a6149eead864672722d521297a7c292f53b3
parent84ea5ef60b4892d6c262690549b1bd78970108e4
utf8.h: clarify comment
utf8.h