This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for perl5db
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:02:52 +0000 (07:02 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 02:52:31 +0000 (04:52 +0200)
commit7e3426eab08c236f7768b95d4ae8a536009bd0fa
treeb3ff76ed448d83b29e297d21529a3f2c438d5ecd
parent1a471f9e757c3f621b4b066b68334e6706e0c3b9
typo fix for perl5db

Bump $VERSION.
lib/perl5db.pl