This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In I18N::Langinfo::langinfo(), use newSVpv(), as it will call strlen()
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 04:50:14 +0000 (05:50 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 04:53:17 +0000 (05:53 +0100)
commit7e203150a97248ce2566af0bc2b6bc61a6bf4ebe
tree1aae3221983c360f72f784f86a94418f0845e732
parent886a446526bf7a98f554b67775a504fa1d5d08e9
In I18N::Langinfo::langinfo(), use newSVpv(), as it will call strlen()

newSVpv() will return an undef if the passed pointer is NULL, which allows
langinfo() to be simplified further.
ext/I18N-Langinfo/Langinfo.xs