This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlhacktips: Update PERL_DEBUG_READONLY_OPS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 00:47:33 +0000 (17:47 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 07:20:58 +0000 (00:20 -0700)
commit7e0f24e59bf40b2be3dc3bcf94ca24a10dac4cae
tree736734551ab1fbebcaaa362b7f218e14fd04d490
parent01995fcc964779c368050e699e454ea876ef63f6
perlhacktips: Update PERL_DEBUG_READONLY_OPS
pod/perlhacktips.pod