This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #127494] TODO test for $AUTOLOAD being set for DESTROY
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:46:48 +0000 (11:46 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 03:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +1100)
commit7db8c4f1f19e6f855107ec990507a1a9cb0f59a6
treefae60e2a52bf4d148450e8709dd528bfa5b8b6c2
parentf94c6c536844091ca6a005e3e0398db8e1cc212e
[perl #127494] TODO test for $AUTOLOAD being set for DESTROY

000814da allowed the cached DESTROY method to be an AUTOLOAD method,
but didn't ensure that $AUTOLOAD (or the equivalent for XS AUTOLOADS)
was set when AUTOLOAD was called.

Add a TODO test for this behaviour.
t/op/method.t