This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Tweak travis.yml: ccache & notifications
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:44:10 +0000 (13:44 -0600)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:45:28 +0000 (13:45 -0600)
commit7d655fabfdf63ec96ef1f106eba67247bd0989cd
tree8c4eaf246ec043297ba78ac1bd2ce8ff65c79a75
parent98acbca8e7bdb3b6a03a91dbebcd3b47300d85df
Tweak travis.yml: ccache & notifications

- builds are now using ccache
- use multiline syntax for main script
- irc notifications are now enabled and sent to #p5p-qa channel
.travis.yml