This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
restore the perldelta changes moved from perl5230delta
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 02:54:53 +0000 (22:54 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 03:06:59 +0000 (23:06 -0400)
commit7d3803573bc4359bd154504dfae342215fdcf8ae
tree481e607e49983d30ed1e54fbb2b28d3b7b5c9225
parentc75669973a178847398e42141fd44f535cfe37e5
restore the perldelta changes moved from perl5230delta

i.e., move them from perl5230delta to the 5.23.1 delta where they
belong

This does not re-add the module changes, as those can be generated
automatically when needed.
pod/perldelta.pod