This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pp_goto: document the different branches
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 14:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 14:55:40 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit7d1d69cb1e59690060fc6368ef3969a206c87c50
tree615334be551c467ec6248ec84ee1089f5d526554
parent127c4457c66a643f80802db7421deb38875cb3a5
pp_goto: document the different branches

Te various different forms of goto (and dump) take different branches
through this big function. Document which branches handle which variants.
Also document the use of OPf_SPECIAL in OP_DUMP.
op.h
pp_ctl.c