This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix file name in comment
authorDavid Cantrell <david@cantrell.org.uk>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 07:35:38 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 07:37:06 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit7c7c771f637468fccf32a16e82076fb0a2378117
treea88d5f6e7f02f0e84587bc4dfecd5032a9ed1794
parent628f0a0ab7fb78afa4f201a711697235fb198f2c
Fix file name in comment
t/porting/maintainers.t