This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
reentr.[ch]: White-space only
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:33:39 +0000 (11:33 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:46:34 +0000 (14:46 -0600)
commit7c1815b7942f8c7e3651d98060ca7a0760e6483c
tree2d16b9fd38ef4f5dd916b7b005c397ba999066b2
parent0917d9b3f21cfc484566f779a5f2a24849293fd2
reentr.[ch]: White-space only

I changed the preprocessor directive indentation to make it easier to
grasp the nesting levels, and added blank lines for readability.

Some of the changes are for future commits that will remove some
nesting.
reentr.c
reentr.h
regen/reentr.pl