This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
test that many blank lines doesn't exhaust stack in the tokenizer
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 05:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +1000)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 May 2020 21:46:06 +0000 (00:46 +0300)
commit7bd5771a1dd1d440538f9681e7ab92d29f73bb2a
treea808ff22d5ac0743ebbccf69e06fa461f17379ef
parentdb6b975f9cb8d5cea11d22f5f915e92c22c51889
test that many blank lines doesn't exhaust stack in the tokenizer

test for #17268
t/comp/parser_run.t