This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Storable - maintain boolean values
authorGraham Knop <haarg@haarg.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 13:36:04 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerGraham Knop <haarg@haarg.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:50:12 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commit7b92fe48f0def2bea3db4aa70f352ccf9d83b43a
tree781f2aa91662b44ee4716b55ef5b2b14c775735d
parent477f4a03e37263c07105852bb81a5fd391abdec8
Storable - maintain boolean values

Add two new types to storable for boolean values. Use them to encode booleans
when possible. Decode as booleans which will maintain their boolean
status when possible.
MANIFEST
dist/Storable/Storable.xs
dist/Storable/t/boolean.t [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/Storable/t/malice.t