This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Clarify libgdbm use on AIX
authorRainer Tammer <tammer@tammer.net>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 07:00:42 +0000 (08:00 +0100)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 07:42:49 +0000 (00:42 -0700)
commit7b8c44fa74721c3e8ed6e698aeab8cb7d0539292
treed00ad0ff902c61bbc0e77dacc303296764f860dc
parentd13f857185774c91c7e35a1349a7ff94f0593ff8
Clarify libgdbm use on AIX
pod/perl5120delta.pod