This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
opslabs: change opslab_first to opslab_free_space
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 19:27:45 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 10:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit7b85c12a47eeaeb8aaaa0c95fdbdd48ecd5f929d
tree4171f9e2d06e5322bcb6a09f9784417835e7c0ba
parentaa034fa00bac53c08ef0dd886ebf864da25d155a
opslabs: change opslab_first to opslab_free_space

Currently a OPSLAB maintains a pointer to the lowest allocated OPSLOT
within the slab (slots are allocated downwards). Replace this pointer
with a U16 indicating how many pointer-sized words are free below the
lowest allocated slot.
op.c
op.h